Your individual engineering app

TLK Energy Apps

Web-based simulation for engineers, sales and marketing. Understand complex products easily with TLK Energy Apps!

Learn more
A sales man in business outfit showing a laptop with an engineering simulation app for technical sales purposes.

TLK Energy Apps bring your sales to the next level

Explore features

Web-based simulation is your game-changer

Engineers have been using computer simulations for a long time to improve technical systems. However, most simulations require expensive software and special training. TLK Energy Apps make a difference: our easy-to-use engineering apps highlight the performance and benefits of your products, thus opening up completely new possibilities for your technical sales team.

A digital engineer using simulation software on a computer
Engineers in a work environment in their office

Plan, design, develop – we do them all

At TLK Energy, we are an interdisciplinary team of engineers, software developers, and designers. Our long-term experience, constant exchange with our customers and openness to new approaches and methods allow us to find outstanding solutions. We accompany your project from requirements analysis to model development and interface design.

References to our engineering apps

AIRFLOW Lufttechnik GmbH

Ventilation simulator

AIRFLOW offers numerous products for good air quality, from air handling units to measurement technology for ventilation. Together, we have developed a web-based ventilation simulator that simulates the air quality for your own application with just a few clicks. With the help of interactive graphics, the possible benefits of a ventilation system can be determined individually. Thus AIRFLOW can offer its customers a unique tool for an individual and well-founded purchase decision.

How much is your individual engineering app?

1 - Development

We create a model of your system and set up a web app according to your requirements. You can closely follow the development process and test the app before deciding on a final version. The prices for development start at 5000 € and can vary depending on your demands. Changes and extensions to your app can be made anytime.

Two engineers working together on simulations
Engineers in a work environment in their office

2 - Hosting

Once created, your app will be hosted on our simulation platform TLK Energy Apps. It can be accessed by your sales team or by all visitors to your website – just as you want. We can also connect the app to Hubspot CRM, so you get all the usage statistics at a glance. License cost for hosting your customized app is 1200 € per year.

Try TLK Energy Apps with one of our free demos

Ready for a tailored sales app?

Make an appointment and we will demonstrate you our simulation platform in a web conference. Get started in the world of web-simulation fast and easy!‍‍‍

Book a demo

Discover more products

TIL Suite logo

TIL Suite

Modelica library for thermal systems

PSL

Modelica library for process systems

MUSCOD

Toolkit for dynamic optimization

Ihre individuelle Ingenieur App

TLK Energy Apps

Webbasierte Simulation für Ingenieure, Vertrieb und Marketing. Mit TLK Energy Apps komplexe Produkte einfach verstehen!

Mehr erfahren
A sales man in business outfit showing a laptop with an engineering simulation app for technical sales purposes.

TLK Energy Apps bringen Ihren Vertrieb auf ein neues Level

Features entdecken

Webbasierte Simulation ist Ihr Game-Changer

Seit Jahrzehnten setzen Ingenieure Computersimulation ein, um technische Systeme zu verbessern. Die meisten Simulationen erfordern jedoch teure Software und spezielle Schulungen. TLK Energy Apps ändern das: Unsere einfach zu bedienenden Ingenieur-Apps heben die Leistung und die Vorteile Ihrer Produkte hervor und eröffnen so völlig neue Möglichkeiten für Ihr Marketing und Ihren technischen Vertrieb.

A digital engineer using simulation software on a computer
Engineers in a work environment in their office

Planen, entwerfen, entwickeln - wir erledigen alles

Wir bei TLK Energy sind ein interdisziplinäres Team aus Ingenieuren, Softwareentwicklern und Designern. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung, der ständige Austausch mit unseren Kunden und die Offenheit für neue Ansätze und Methoden ermöglichen es uns, hervorragende Lösungen zu finden. Wir begleiten Ihr Projekt von der Anforderungsanalyse über die Modellentwicklung bis hin zum Interface-Design.

Referenzen zu unseren Ingenieur-Apps

AIRFLOW Lufttechnik GmbH

Lüftungssimulator

AIRFLOW bietet von Lüftungsgeräten über Messtechnik für die Lüftungstechnik zahlreiche Produkte für eine gute Luftqualität an. Zusammen haben wir einen webbasierten Lüftungssimulator entwickelt, der mit wenigen Klicks die Luftqualität für den eigenen Anwendungsfall simuliert. Anhand interaktiver Grafiken kann so ganz individuell der mögliche Nutzen einer Lüftungsanlage ermittelt werden. Somit kann AIRFLOW seinen Kunden ein einzigartiges Werkzeug für eine individuelle und fundierte Kaufentscheidung anbieten.

Was kostet Ihre individuelle Ingenieur App?

1 - Entwicklung

Wir erstellen ein Modell Ihres Systems und richten eine Web-App nach Ihren Anforderungen ein. Sie können den Entwicklungsprozess genau verfolgen und die App testen, bevor Sie sich für eine endgültige Version entscheiden. Die Preise für die Entwicklung beginnen bei 5000 € und können je nach Ihren Anforderungen variieren. Änderungen und Erweiterungen an Ihrer App können jederzeit vorgenommen werden.

Two engineers working together on simulations
Engineers in a work environment in their office

2 - Hosting

Einmal erstellt, wird Ihre App auf unserer Simulationsplattform TLK Energy Apps gehostet. Sie kann von Ihrem Vertriebsteam oder von allen Besuchern Ihrer Website aufgerufen werden - ganz wie Sie wollen. Wir können die App auch mit Hubspot CRM verbinden, so dass Sie alle Nutzungsstatistiken auf einen Blick erhalten. Die Lizenzkosten für das Hosting Ihrer individuellen App betragen 1200 € pro Jahr.

Testen Sie TLK Energy Apps mit unseren kostenlosen Demos

Bereit für Ihre personalisierte Ingenieur-App?

Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon unter +49 241 412 50 6, E-mail an info@tlk-energy.de oder finden Sie uns auf LinkedIn.