Engineering apps like you've never seen before

Forget feature-cluttered, high-priced, 2000s-style software. Our web-based simulation tools will change the way you work.

Learn more

Features

Create simulation

Input customer data

Start simulation

See charts

Compare results

Benefit from the many advantages TLK Energy Apps will bring to your company

Highly efficient workflows

Sales teams no longer need to contact the back office to have simulations performed by engineers: they can simulate and present results to their customers on the spot. Customer data can be taken into account immediately on site, and alternatives and comparisons can be computed immediately.

The webbased apps can be opened via browser - no installation is required. The models and information in web tools can be updated from remote, ensuring that the sales team will always use the most recent version.

Realistic presentations

TLK Energy apps use state-of-the-art simulation technology to virtually model your systems. Simulations can be carried out fully dynamically to consider time-variable operating conditions, storage effects or control parameter modifications.

Our web tools are tailored to your products. By using the open model exchange standard FMI we can employ professional modeling languages like Modelica or Simulink. It is also possible to integrate your existing models into our apps.

Navigation and input options include only what you really need. Present your products in a clear and effective way without getting distracted. Meaningful visualizations support the customer's understanding in order to better see the benefits of your products.

Impressive sales talks

Consulting with digital tools instead of sheets and folders ensures a modern, organized, and positive appearance. Supported by a user-oriented interface, sales representatives can carry out simulations and present customer-specific results independently without in-depth computational knowledge. They will advise confidently and independently and leave a knowledgeable impression. Well supported and satisfied sales staff feel better - and sell better.

Ready for your personalized engineering app?

Call us at +49 241 412 50 645, e-mail us to info@tlk-energy.de or find us on LinkedIn.

Ingenieur Apps, wie Sie sie noch nie gesehen haben

Vergessen Sie funktionsüberladene, hochpreisige Software im Stil der 2000er Jahre. Unsere webbasierten Simulationstools werden Ihre Arbeitsweise verändern.

Mehr erfahren

Features

Create simulation

Input customer data

Start simulation

See charts

Compare results

Profitieren Sie von den vielen Vorteilen der TLK Energy Apps für Ihr Unternehmen

Hocheffiziente Arbeitsabläufe

Die Vertriebsmitarbeiter müssen sich nicht mehr an das Backoffice wenden, um Simulationen von Ingenieuren durchführen zu lassen: Sie können vor Ort simulieren und die Ergebnisse ihrem Kunden präsentieren. Kundendaten können direkt vor Ort berücksichtigt werden, und Alternativen und Vergleiche können sofort berechnet werden.

Die webbasierten Anwendungen können vom Browser aus geöffnet werden - eine Installation ist nicht erforderlich. Die Modelle und Informationen in den Webtools können aus der Ferne aktualisiert werden, so dass sichergestellt ist, dass das Verkaufsteam immer die neuesten Versionen verwendet.

Realistische Darstellungen

TLK Energy Apps nutzen modernste Simulationstechnologie, um Ihre Systeme virtuell zu modellieren. Simulationen können volldynamisch durchgeführt werden, um zeitvariable Betriebsbedingungen, Speichereffekte oder Änderungen der Regelparameter zu berücksichtigen.

Unsere Webtools sind auf Ihre Produkte zugeschnitten. Navigations- und Eingabemöglichkeiten umfassen nur das, was Sie wirklich benötigen. Aussagekräftige Visualisierungen unterstützen das Verständnis des Kunden, um den Nutzen Ihrer Produkte besser zu erkennen.

Durch die Verwendung des offenen Modellaustauschstandards FMI können wir professionelle Modellierungssprachen wie Modelica oder Simulink einsetzen. Auch Ihre bestehenden Modelle können wir einbinden.

Beeindruckende Verkaufsgespräche

Die Beratung mit digitalen Werkzeugen anstelle von Blättern und Ordnern sorgt für ein modernes, organisiertes und positives Erscheinungsbild. Unterstützt durch eine nutzerorientierte Oberfläche können Vertriebsmitarbeiter selbstständig und ohne tiefgreifende Rechenkenntnisse Simulationen durchführen und kundenspezifische Ergebnisse präsentieren. Sie beraten selbstbewusst und unabhängig und hinterlassen einen fachkundigen Eindruck. Die Vertriebsmitarbeiter fühlen sich besser unterstützt und verkaufen besser.

Bereit für ein neues Projekt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon unter +49 241 412 50 645, E-mail an info@tlk-energy.de oder finden Sie uns auf LinkedIn.